🙜 Librairie Pierre Calvet 🙞

Responsible for the publication : Librairie Pierre Calvet

📧 contact@pierre-calvet.fr
📞 +33 (0)6 33 51 95 28

N° siret : 340 541 754 00032

Hosting

This site is hosted by OVH, 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Translation

The translation is partially carried out by Google Translate™ and Bing Microsoft Translator.

Protection and processing of personal data

No personal information is saved without your knowledge or assigned to third parties. Emails, e-mail addresses or other personal information to which this site is the recipient are not subject to any transfer or exploitation.  They are kept until your request to delete, and are intended only for the bookstore Pierre Calvet.

You can request the disclosure of your data and have it corrected or deleted by contacting us through the site contact page.

Statistical and cookies

A statistical management tool measures the number of visits, the number of views as well as the activity of visitors to this site. When browsing the site, this collects informations : they do not contain personal information.
The collected data is retained by the host and is not transferred to third parties or used for any purpose other than statistics. This site does not record cookies (excluding technical cookies that are exempt from consent).

Intellectual property

The information contained in this website is protected by French law 98-536 of July 1, 1998. Distribution, modification, reproduction, integral or partial, of this website are systematically subject to the owner's permission.

Legal mentions made in accordance with French law n°2004‑575

🙜 Librairie Pierre Calvet 🙞

Responsable de la publication : Librairie Pierre Calvet

📧 contact@pierre-calvet.fr
đź“ž +33 (0)6 33 51 95 28

N° siret : 340 541 754 00032

❦

HĂ©bergement du site

Ce site est hĂ©bergĂ© par OVH, 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Traduction

La traduction est partiellement réalisée par Google Translate™ et Bing Microsoft Translator.

Protection et traitement de données à caractère personnel

Aucune information personnelle n’est enregistrĂ©e Ă  votre insu ni cĂ©dĂ©e Ă  des tiers. Les courriels, adresses Ă©lectroniques ou autres informations nominatives dont ce site est destinataire ne font l’objet d’aucune cession ou exploitation.  Elles sont conservĂ©es jusqu’à votre demande de suppression, et sont destinĂ©es uniquement Ă  la librairie Pierre Calvet.

Vous pouvez demander la communication des données vous concernant et les faire rectifier ou supprimer en nous contactant par l’intermédiaire de la page de contact du site.

Données statistiques et cookies

Un outil gestionnaire des statistiques mesure le nombre de visites, le nombre de pages vues ainsi que de l’activité des visiteurs sur ce site. Lors de votre navigation sur le site, des informations sont ainsi recueillies : elles ne contiennent pas d’informations nominatives.
Les donnĂ©es recueillies sont conservĂ©es par l’hĂ©bergeur et ne sont ni cĂ©dĂ©es Ă  des tiers ni utilisĂ©es Ă  d’autres fins que statistiques. Ce site n’enregistre pas de cookies (hors les cookies techniques qui sont exemptĂ©s de consentement).

Propriété intellectuelle

Les informations contenues dans ce site internet sont protégées par la loi française n°98-536 du 1er juillet 1998. Les distribution, modification, reproduction, intégrales ou partielles, de ce site sont systématiquement soumises à l’autorisation du propriétaire.

Mentions légales établies conformément à la loi française n°2004‑575